Contact Us

ALS United Greater New York
42 Broadway, Suite 1724
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 619-1400
Fax: (212) 619-7409
als@als-ny.org

Kristen Cocoman
President and CEO
(212) 619-1400

Regina Ackley

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

(212) 720-3047
ackley@als-ny.org

Eileen Gross

Accounting Manager

(212) 720-3053
egross@als-ny.org

Sandra Hnatt

Office Mgr./Adm. Assist.

(212) 720-3040
shnatt@als-ny.org

Brandon Nieves

Database/IT Adminstrator

(212) 720-3056
bnieves@als-ny.org

Vivian Banks

Director, Individual & Institutional Giving

(212) 720-3051
vbanks@als-ny.org

Christopher Amato

Manager, Fundraising & Special Events

Tiffany Card

Director, Communications & Advocacy

(212) 720-3045
tcard@als-ny.org

Shelby Cicero

Coordinator, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3043
scicero@als-ny.org

Jordana Newler

Director, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3052
jnewler@als-ny.org

Meg Emery

Sr. Manager, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3049
memery@als-ny.org

 

Debbie Schlossberg, MA, LMSW

Chief Care Services Officer

Chris Dunn

Intake and Support Manager

(212) 720-3044
dunn@als-ny.org

Theresa Imperato, RN

ALSA Clinical Specialist

 (516) 946-5467
imperato@als-ny.org

Michelle McKenzie, LMSW

Care Services Coordinator, NYC

(718) 644-1750
mmckenzie@als-ny.org

Charisse Santos, LPN

Care Services Coordinator, NJ

(201) 926-5374
csantos@als-ny.org

Melissa Braxton, LMSW

Care Services Coordinator, New Jersey

(908) 587-6386
mbraxton@als-ny.org

Kayvan Freeman, RN

Care Services Coordinator, NYC

(212) 720-3055
freeman@als-ny.org

Ben Lieman, ATP

Assistive Technology Specialist

(212) 720-3057
blieman@als-ny.org

Mary Ann Mertz,RN

Care Services Liaison, NJ

(732) 235-7331
mmertz@als-ny.org

Bob Twasutyn, RN, BSN, MPH-C

Care Services Coordinator, Long Island

(516) 916-1367
rtwasutyn@als-ny.org

Aaron Young

Equipment Loan Coordinator

(212) 720-3058
ayoung@als-ny.org

Nancy Brenner, LCSW

Care Services Coordinator, HV

(914) 406-3513
nbrenner@als-ny.org

Donna Freund, LCSW

Care Services Coordinator, NYC/ LI

(646) 745-6608
dfreund@als-ny.org

Eileen Margenat, RN

Care Services Coordinator, HV

(914) 705-9247
emargenat@als-ny.org

Tejal Parikh

Accessibility Specialist

(646) 826-8948
tparikh@als-ny.org

Angelica Veras-Rivera

Care Services Grant Coordinator

(212) 720-3059
averarivera@als-ny.org