Contact Us

The ALS Association Greater New York Chapter
42 Broadway, Suite 1724
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 619-1400
Fax: (212) 619-7409
als@als-ny.org

Kristen Cocoman
President and CEO
(212) 619-1400

Regina Ackley

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

(212) 720-3047
ackley@als-ny.org

Eileen Gross

Accounting Manager

(212) 720-3053
egross@als-ny.org

Sandra Hnatt

Office Mgr./Adm. Assist.

(212) 720-3040
shnatt@als-ny.org

Brandon Nieves

Database/IT Adminstrator

(212) 720-3056
bnieves@als-ny.org

Vivian Banks

Director, Individual & Institutional Giving

(212) 720-3051
vbanks@als-ny.org

Shelby Cicero

Coordinator, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3043
scicero@als-ny.org

Open Position

Development Manager

(212) 720-3043
als@als-ny.org

Tiffany Card

Director, Communications & Advocacy

(212) 720-3045
tcard@als-ny.org

Open Position

Manager, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3052
events@als-ny.org

Jordana Newler

Director, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3052
jnewler@als-ny.org

Meg Emery

Sr. Manager, Fundraising & Special Events

(212) 720-3049
memery@als-ny.org

 

Debbie Schlossberg, MA, MSW

Chief Care Services Officer

Chris Dunn

Intake and Support Manager

(212) 720-3044
dunn@als-ny.org

Ben Lieman, MSW, ATP

Assistive Technology Specialist

(212) 720-3057
blieman@als-ny.org

Catherine Rost

Care Services Adminstrative Coordinator

(212) 720-3059
crost@als-ny.org

Melissa Braxton, MSW

Care Services Coordinator, New Jersey

(908) 587-6386
mbraxton@als-ny.org

Kayvan Freeman, RN

Care Services Coordinator, NYC

(212) 720-3055
freeman@als-ny.org

Michelle McKenzie, LMSW

Care Services Coordinator, NYC

(718) 644-1750
mmckenzie@als-ny.org

Charisse Santos, LPN

Care Services Coordinator

(201) 926-5374
csantos@als-ny.org

Nancy Brenner, LCSW

Care Services Coordinator, Hudson Valley

(914) 406-3513
nbrenner@als-ny.org

Zachary Han

Equipment Loan Program

(212) 720-3058
zhan@als-ny.org

Eileen Margenat, RN

Care Services Coordinator, Hudson Valley

(914) 705-9247
emargenat@als-ny.org

Bob Twasutyn, RN, BSN, MPH-C

Care Services Coordinator, Long Island

(516) 916-1367
rtwasutyn@als-ny.org

Sue Zimmerman, LCSW

Care Manager

(212) 720-3050
zimmerman@als-ny.org